Olanzapine and $5 foot longs

Lett myself run out of olanzapine.  So it’s 1 am in the morning and can’t sleep. Doubled  up on the seroquel, gabopentin and clonazapham.  Not helping.  I planned on skipping out of work and heading to CVS to pick it up.  Wasn’t able to.  James tagged me to watch the team.  Since  pining for a management position, I sucked it up and stayed till 11:50.  I even skipped lunch.

Pretty sure that Tanisha called me a “house nigger” and then backed up on who she was referring to when I probed deeper.  One day playing boss and I’m called a house nigger.  Nice.  We had a stupid contest if you get 11 clicks you get $5.  The ones that stayed until eleven all hit that.  It’s amazing how hard people will work for an extra 5 dollars.  They started singing five dollar foot long.  Had to shut them down or at least get them under control.   Didn’t want Carolyn coming over and hushing us.  Would not help the cause.

Texted  Connie for like 3 hours yesterday.  Serious get to know you session.  She asked why I didn’t live in PA with Nathan.  I asked her why she never had kids.  Feels like we are really clicking.  Similar sense of humor..kinda like the same music.  Of course, there’s the history.  Didn’t even joke about the sex thing.  Might  just end up with a good friend out of this.   Not sure exactly what the expectations are for this.  Pretty sure that  she is treating this like a platonic affair, if there is such a thing.  Yeah, that’s a good label for it platonic affair.

Is moving back to Texas, in the cards?  Will a management position be offered with the crazy hospitalizations and Baker Acts history?

Been to the gym 3 or 4 times.  Might actually follow through with this.  What the hell else to do with the free time.   Would love to be around 200 lbs and meet up with Connie.

Nathan hurt my feelings last night.  Told me that he couldn’t talk because he was watching a movie with David and Savanna. Not sure what was said but he started apologizing to me profusely.  Told him that it was ok and to enjoy the time with his brother and sister.

Leave a comment