Gambling and the Gym Rat

I had my 18th ECT this morning.  The ECTs are scrambling my brain a bit.  I was pulled into Zerlinda’s office the other day because my dials were low.  I basically told her to back the truck up, I told here weeks ago that my brain was getting zapped.  It bought me some time.  I don’t know if I’m going to be trusted with a management job.  The best I can do is go to work and try to focus and not make any serious mistakes.

I sent Nathan $20 this afternoon.  He’ll probably protest, but I have to have a way to take care of him. He’ll probably never know how much I’ve spent on child support but hey the world isn’t fair.

Having the urge to play poker again.  Lost $400 last weekend so I have to figure out a diversion.  I’m going to try the gym rat thing.  Get the urge head to the gym. Man I really want to go to the Hard Rock.

Leave a comment